CAL FIRE Contracts

The following Counties have Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements with CAL FIRE. Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements can be for a wide variety of services depending upon a local government entities needs.

Alameda Humboldt Monterey San Mateo Sonoma Alpine Lake Napa Santa Clara Tehama Amador Lassen Nevada Santa Cruz Trinity Butte Placer San Luis Obispo Tuolumne Madera Calaveras Mariposa Riverside Shasta Yuba El Dorado San Benito Siskiyou Mendocino Fresno San Bernardino Merced Glenn San Diego

The following Cities have Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements with CAL FIRE. Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements can be for a wide variety of services depending upon a local government entities needs.

Auburn Coachella Indio Palm Desert Red Bluff Atwater Desert Hot La Quinta Paradise Ukiah Banning Pismo Beach Yucaipa Springs Madera Beaumont Elsinore Marysville Perris Weed **Biggs** Eastvale Moreno San Jacinto Soledad Calimesa Grass Valley Valley Canyon Lake Gridley Morgan Hill Temecula Highland Norco

The following County
Service Fire Protection
Agreements with CAL FIRE.
Cooperative Fire Protection
Agreements can be for a
wide variety of services
depending upon a local
government entities needs.

Siskiyou/McCloud

Humboldt CSA #4
Pajaro Dunes CSA #1

CSA #4 Sonoma/Sea Ranch CSA #40

The following Community Service Districts have Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements with CAL FIRE. Cooperative Fire Protection Agreements can be for a wide variety of services depending upon a local government entities needs.

Cameron Park CSD

Newberry Springs CSD

Dagget CSD Loma Rica/Browns Valley Morongo Valley CSD

Pebble Beach CSD Rubidoux CSD Yermo CSD